School Staff

Administration

Lisa Ciarapica | Principal | lisa_ciarapica@hcpss.org
Nykia Mapson | Assistant Principal | nykia_mapson@hcpss.org
Deanna Godbout | Principal's Secretary | deanna_godbout@hcpss.org
Lisa Castaneda | Teachers' Secretary | lisa_castaneda@hcpss.org
Velicia James | .5 Teachers Secretary | velicia_james@hcpss.org
Melissa Rozgonyi | Nurse | melissa_rozgonyi@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kellie Strine | Teacher | kellie_strine@hcpss.org
Karen Frere | Teacher | karen_frere@hcpss.org
Allison Gordon | Teacher | allison_gordon@hcpss.org
Brittany Seldon | Teacher | brittany_seldon@hcpss.org
Sarah Taylor | Teacher | sarah_taylor@hcpss.org

First Grade

Pam Sneddon | Team Leader | pamela_sneddon@hcpss.org
Caitlin Brawner | Teacher | caitlin_brawner@hcpss.org
Jolene Danielson | Teacher | jolene_danielson@hcpss.org
Anna Keith | Teacher | anna_keith@hcpss.org
Julia Wethington | Team Leader | julia_wethington@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Olivia Lisle | Team Leader | olivia_lisle@hcpss.org
Anne Allen | Teacher | anne_allen@hcpss.org
Jen DeHaan | Teacher | jennifer_dehaan@hcpss.org
Adriene Rodgers | Teacher | adriene_rodgers@hcpss.org
Kelci Veney | Teacher | kelci_veney@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kelly Edwards | Team Leader | kelly_edwards@hcpss.org
Sophia Manela | Teacher | sophia_manela@hcpss.org
Sharon Meyer | Teacher | sharon_meyer@hcpss.org
Christine Pearman | Teacher | christine_pearman@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Bernard Hector | Team Leader | addley_hector@hcpss.org
Tess Blackwell | Teacher | tess_blackwell@hcpss.org
Elena Contreras | Substitute Teacher | elena_contreras@hcpss.org
Brittany McWilliams | Teacher | brittany_mcwilliams@hcpss.org
Deidre Sands-Montgomery | Teacher | deidre_sands-montgomery@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jessica Monti | Team Leader | jessica_monti@hcpss.org
Stefanie Baird | Teacher | stefanie_baird@hcpss.org
Catherine McDerment | Teacher | catherine_mcderment@hcpss.org
Shelbie Forcey | Teacher | shelbie_forcey@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Caroline Haavik | Media Specialist | caroline_haavik@hcpss.org
Neda Talaii | Media Paraeducator | neda_talaii@hcpss.org
Brittany Jacobs | Orchestra (.8) | brittany_jacobs@hcpss.org
Sara Koerber | Technology | sara_koerber@hcpss.org
Nick Obrigewitch | Band | nicholas_obrigewitch@hcpss.org
Matthew Ordille | (.4) Vocal Music | matthew_ordille@hcpss.org
Joseph Quirk | Physical Education | joseph_quirk@hcpss.org
Larissa Sanders | Vocal Music | larissa_sanders@hcpss.org
Suzanne Serpico | Physical Education | suzanne_serpico@hcpss.org
Melodie Taylor | (.4) Art | melodie_taylor@hcpss.org
Lang Wethington | Art | lang_wethington@hcpss.org

Specialists

Bridget Whalen | ESOL Teacher | bridget_whalen@hcpss.org
Gwyn Calanni | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | gwyn_calanni@hcpss.org
Rachel Lee | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | rachel_lee@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kluh | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_kluh@hcpss.org
Paula Stehle | Reading Specialist | paula_stehle@hcpss.org
Laura Duggan | Special Education Team Leader | laura_duggan@hcpss.org
Esther Berman | Special Education Teacher | esther_berman@hcpss.org
Kaitelyn Clingerman | Special Education Teacher | kaitelyn_clingerman@hcpss.org
Christina Hayden | Special Education Teacher | christina_hayden@hcpss.org
Justin Riley | Special Education Teacher | justin_riley@hcpss.org
Lisa Rittenhouse | Speech Language Pathologist | Lisa_Rittenhouse_Contractor@hcpss.org
Anna Thompson | Occupational Therapist | anna_thompson@hcpss.org

Student Support Team

Maggie Kennedy | School Counselor (Grades: K, 1, 4 & 5) | margaret_kennedy@hcpss.org
Ryann Plotkin | School Counselor (Grades 2 & 3) | ryann_plotkin@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Work | kevin_lee@hcpss.org

Paraeducator Team

Katie Callahan | Paraeducator (Grades 1&2) | kathryn_callahan@hcpss.org
Heather Devito | Paraeducator, Sp.Ed. | heather_devito@hcpss.org
Audrey Estrain | Paraeducator (Grades 4&5) | audrey_estrain@hcpss.org
Anthea Glassman | Special Education Paraeducator | anthea_glassman@hcpss.org
Erin Kuck | Paraeducator | erin_kuck@hcpss.org
Kenisha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | kenisha_robinson@hcpss.org
Maria Rocco | Special Education Paraeducator | maria_rocco@hcpss.org
Amy Stanilaus | Paraeducator | amy_stanilaus@hcpss.org
Lori Wilson | Paraeducator (Grades 3&4) | lori_wilson@hcpss.org

Building Maintenance

Deborah Derosier | Building Maintenance - Day Supervisor
Ernest Daniels | Building Maintenance - Night Supervisor
Trey Washington | Building Maintanence
Augustine Adu | Building Maintenance
Keyon Thompson | Building Maintenance

Cafeteria/Recess Monitors

Rahimah Hall | Manager | rahimah_hall@hcpss.org