School Staff

Administration

Lisa Ciarapica | Principal | lisa_ciarapica@hcpss.org
Nykia Mapson | Assistant Principal | nykia_mapson@hcpss.org
Deanna Godbout | Principal's Secretary | deanna_godbout@hcpss.org
Valorie Burke | Teachers' Secretary | valorie_burke@hcpss.org
Lisa Castaneda | .5 Teachers' Secretary | Lisa_Castaneda@hcpss.org
Melissa Rozgonyi | Nurse | melissa_rozgonyi@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Julia Wethington | Team Leader | julia_wethington@hcpss.org
Karen Frere | Teacher | karen_frere@hcpss.org
Brittany Seldon | Teacher | brittany_seldon@hcpss.org
Kellie Strine | Teacher | kellie_strine@hcpss.org
Sarah Taylor | Teacher | sarah_taylor@hcpss.org
Sharon Sherman | Paraeducator | sharon_sherman@hcpss.org
Amy Stanilaus | Paraeducator | amy_stanilaus@hcpss.org

First Grade

Pam Sneddon | Team Leader | pamela_sneddon@hcpss.org
Caitlin Brawner | Teacher | caitlin_brawner@hcpss.org
Jolene Danielson | Teacher | jolene_danielson@hcpss.org
Jennifer DeHaan | Teacher | jennifer_DeHaan@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Olivia Lisle | Team Leader | olivia_lisle@hcpss.org
Anne Allen | Teacher | anne_allen@hcpss.org
Anna Keith | Teacher | anna_keith@hcpss.org
Kristen Pickens | Teacher | kristen_pickens@hcpss.org
Kelci Veney | Teacher | kelci_veney@hcpss.org
Mary Hilton | Long Term Substitute | mary_hilton@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kelly Edwards | Team Leader | kelly_edwards@hcpss.org
Sophia Manela | Teacher | sophia_manela@hcpss.org
Sharon Meyer | Teacher | sharon_meyer@hcpss.org
Christine Pearman | Teacher | christine_pearman@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Bernard Hector | Team Leader | addley_hector@hcpss.org
Tess Blackwell | Teacher | tess_blackwell@hcpss.org
Rachel Lee | Teacher | rachel_lee@hcpss.org
Adriene Rodgers | Teacher | adriene_rodgers@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jessica Monti | Team Leader | jessica_monti@hcpss.org
Stefanie Baird | Teacher | stefanie_baird@hcpss.org
Emily Malat | Teacher | emily_malat@hcpss.org
Catherine McDerment | Teacher | catherine_mcderment@hcpss.org
Lavinia Ringgold | Substitute | lavinia_ringgold@hcpss.org
Shelbie Zukoski | Teacher | shelbie_zukoski@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Caroline Haavik | Media Specialist | caroline_haavik@hcpss.org
Brittany Jacobs | Orchestra (.8) | brittany_jacobs@hcpss.org
Sara Koerber | Technology | sara_koerber@hcpss.org
Nick Obrigewitch | Band | nicholas_obrigewitch@hcpss.org
Kyle Pompei | Vocal Music (.4) | kyle_pompei@hcpss.org
Joseph Quirk | Physical Education | joseph_quirk@hcpss.org
Larissa Sanders | Vocal Music | larissa_sanders@hcpss.org
Suzanne Serpico | Physical Education | suzanne_serpico@hcpss.org
Melodie Taylor | Art | melodie_taylor@hcpss.org
Lang Wethington | Art | lang_wethington@hcpss.org
Neda Talaii | Media Paraeducator | neda_talaii@hcpss.org

Specialists

Bridget Whalen | ESOL Teacher | bridget_whalen@hcpss.org
Gwyn Calanni | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | gwyn_calanni@hcpss.org
Belinda Miller | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | belinda_miller@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kluh | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_kluh@hcpss.org
Paula Stehle | Reading Specialist | paula_stehle@hcpss.org
Laura Duggan | Special Education Team Leader | laura_duggan@hcpss.org
Esther Berman | Special Education Teacher | esther_berman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Dillard | Special Education | jennifer_dillard@hcpss.org
Christina Hayden | Special Education Teacher | christina_hayden@hcpss.org
Justin Riley | Special Education Teacher | justin_riley@hcpss.org
Laura Barrett | Adaptive PE | laura_barrett@hcpss.org
Sarah Myers | Speech Language Pathologist | sarah_myers@hcpss.org

Student Support Team

Maggie Kennedy | School Counselor | margaret_kennedy@hcpss.org
Ryann Plotkin | School Counselor | ryann_plotkin@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org
Angela Freitag | School Psychologist | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Work | kevin_lee@hcpss.org

Paraeducator Team

Audrey Estrain | Paraeducator (Grades 4&5) | Audrey_estrain@hcpss.org
Anthea Glassman | Special Education Paraeducator | anthea_glassman@hcpss.org
Kenisha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | kenisha_robinson@hcpss.org
Maria Rocco | Special Education Paraeducator | maria_rocco@hcpss.org
Lori Wilson | Paraeducator (Grades 3&4) | Lori_Wilson@hcpss.org
Katie Callahan | Paraeducator | kathryn_callahan@hcpss.org
Heather Devito | Paraeducator, Sp.Ed. | heather_devito@hcpss.org

Building Maintenance

Deborah Derosier | Building Maintenance - Day Supervisor
Ernest Daniels | Building Maintenance - Night Supervisor
Chris Bailey | Building Maintanence
Dwayne Fields | Building Maintanence
Trey Washington | Building Maintanence

Cafeteria

Rahimah Hall | Manager | rahimah_hall@hcpss.org