Important News

Logo image

Aurasma Directions Enrichment Fair

Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:13pm

In collaboration with Media, Kindergarten students created videos...
Logo image

Black Eyed Susan Award winning author Aaron Reynolds Visits HES!

Mon, 04/20/2015 - 9:51am

Black Eyed Susan Award winning author Aaron Reynolds visited HES o...
Logo image

HES Participates in BoB, wins 2 awards!

Sat, 04/11/2015 - 3:13pm

Congratulations to our eight Battle of the Books teams for working...
Logo image

2015 - 2016 Supply List

Fri, 04/10/2015 - 10:31am

Please see the attached PDF for the 2015 - 2016 Supply List.
Logo image

Road to Kindergarten

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:12am

Incoming Kindergarten Parents!...
Logo image

2015 STEM Night Volunteers Needed!

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 12:30pm

We Need You!  We need volunteers who have a job or hobby in a STEM...
Logo image

Hammond Participates in the Hour of Code

Wed, 12/10/2014 - 12:02pm

Dec. 8th - 12th Hammond Elementary participated in an Hour of Code...
Logo image

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:41am

Click "Read More" link below for info about parent teacher...
Logo image

Join the Hammond PTA!

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 7:53pm

The HES PTA sponsors many of the programs your child(ren) and...
Logo image

2014-2015 School Supply List

Wed, 06/18/2014 - 5:06pm

Click the attachment for the 2014-2015 School Supply List.

Pages