School Staff

Administration

Kimberlyn Pratesi | Principal | kimberlyn_pratesi@hcpss.org
Lisa Ciarapica | Assistant Principal | Lisa_Ciarapica@hcpss.org
Deanna Godbout | Principal's secretary | deanna_godbout@hcpss.org
Sumaira Bajwa | Teacher's secretary | Sumaira_Bajwa@hcpss.org
Allyson Hawkes | Teacher's Secretary | Allyson_Hawkes@hcpss.org
Melissa Rozgonyi | Nurse | Melissa_Rozgonyi@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Julia Wethington | Team Leader | Julia_wethington@hcpss.org
Karen Frere | Teacher | Karen_Frere@hcpss.org
Kellie Strine | Teacher | kellie_strine@hcpss.org
Sarah Taylor | Teacher | sarah_taylor@hcpss.org
Fram Taylor | Paraeducator | fran_taylor@hcpss.org

First Grade

Carol Cavanaugh | Team Leader | carol_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Susan Tesoriero | Teacher | Susan_Tesoriero@hcpss.org
Olivia Lisle | Teacher | olivia_lisle@hcpss.org
Jen DeHaan | Teacher | jennifer_dehaan@hcpss.org
Kelci Veney | Teacher | kelci_veney@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jessica Monti | Team Leader | jessica_Monti@hcpss.org
Anna Keith | Teacher | anna_keith@hcpss.org
Stefanie Baird | Teacher | stefanie_baird@hcpss.org
Pam Sneddon | Teacher | pamela_sneddon@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Sharon Meyer | Team Leader | sharon_meyer@hcpss.org
Anne Allen | Teacher | Anne_Allen@hcpss.org
Kelly Edwards | Teacher | kelly_edwards@hcpss.org
Christine Pearman | Teacher | christine_pearman@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

LaRae Guide | Team Leader | larae_guide@hcpss.org
Bernard Hector | Teacher | Addley_Hector@hcpss.org
Rachel Lee | Teacher | rachel_lee@hcpss.org
Donna O'Kane | Teacher | donna_okane@hcpss.org
Belinda Miller | GT Teacher | belinda_miller@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Gwyn Calanni | Team Leader | Gwyn_Calanni@hcpss.org
Tess Blackwell | Teacher | tess_blackwell@hcpss.org
Kristen Bork | Teacher | Kristen_Bork@hcpss.org
Shari McWain | Teacher | shari_mcwain@hcpss.org
Sally Oswald | GT Teacher | sally_oswald@hcpss.org
Emily Malat | Teacher | emily_malat@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Christinia Armstrong | Vocal Music Team Leader | christinia_armstrong@hcpss.org | Please See Music Canvas Course
Leslie Roper | Vocal Music (.4) | Leslie_Roper@hcpss.org
Brittany Jacobs | Orchestra (.8) | brittany_jacobs@hcpss.org
Marcia Davis | Media Specialist | marcia_davis@hcpss.org | Library Media PAC Website
Laurel Lee | Media Specialist (.4) | laurel_lee@hcpss.org | Library Media PAC Website
Karen Spangler | Media Paraeducator | karen_spangler@hcpss.org
Suzanne Serpico | Physical Education | suzanne_serpico@hcpss.org
Joseph Quirk | Physical Education | joseph_quirk@hcpss.org
Aaron Rosenthal | Adaptive PE | aaron_rosenthal@hcpss.org
Heidi White | Art | heidi_white@hcpss.org
Sara Hedden | Technology | sara_hedden@hcpss.org
Nick Obrigewitch | Band | nicholas_obrigewitch@hcpss.org
Lang Wethington | Art | lang_wethington@hcpss.org

Specialists

Elizabeth Kluh | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_kluh@hcpss.org
Paula Stehle | Reading Specialist | paula_stehle@hcpss.org
Bridget Whalen | ESOL Teacher | Bridget_Whalen@hcpss.org
Brittany Seldon | .5 ESL Paraeducator | Brittany_Seldon@hcpss.org
Sally Oswald | Gifted and Talented | Sally_oswald@hcpss.org
Belinda Miller | Gifted and Talented | belinda_miller@hcpss.org | Website
Laura Duggan | Special Education Team Leader | Laura_Duggan@hcpss.org
Justin Riley | Special Education Teacher | justin_riley@hcpss.org
Christina Hayden | Special Education Teacher | christina_hayden@hcpss.org
Jerard Rucker | Special Education Paraeducator | Jerard_Rucker@hcpss.org
Anthea Glassman | Special Education Paraeducator | anthea_glassman@hcpss.org
Kenisha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | kenisha_robinson@hcpss.org
Enchantment Allen | Special Education Paraeducator | Enchantment_Allen@hcpss.org
Michelle Overfelt | Speech Language Pathologist | michelle_overfelt@hcpss.org
Angela Reymann | O.T. | angela_reymann@hcpss.org
Angela Freitag | School Psychologist | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org
Maggie Kennedy | School Counselor | margaret_kennedy@hcpss.org
Aaron Rosenthal | Adaptive PE | aaron_rosenthal@hcpss.org
Laura Barrett | Adaptive PE | laura_barrett@hcpss.org
Carly Erdmann | Vision Teacher | Carly_Erdmann@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | PPW | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Martha Watt | Interpreter | martha_watt@hcpss.org
Kaitelyn Clingerman | Paraeducator | kaitelyn_clingerman@hcpss.org
Audrey Estrain | Paraeducator | audrey_estrain@hcpss.org
Lori Wilson | Paraeducator | lori_wilson@hcpss.org

Building Maintenance

Deborah Derosier | Building Maintenance - Day Supervisor
Ernest Daniels | Building Maintenance - Night Supervisor
Chris Bailey | Building Maintanence
Trey Washington | Building Maintanence
Dwayne Fields | Building Maintanence

Cafeteria

Melissa Rogers | Cafeteria Manager | Melissa_Rogers@hcpss.org