School Staff

Administration

Kimberlyn Pratesi | Principal | kimberlyn_pratesi@hcpss.org
Lisa Ciarapica | Assistant Principal | Lisa_Ciarapica@hcpss.org
Deanna Godbout | Principal's secretary | deanna_godbout@hcpss.org
Kristin Monteith | Teacher's secretary | Kristin_Monteith@hcpss.org
Kerry Greer | Teacher's secretary | kerry_greer@hcpss.org
Melissa Rozgonyi | Nurse | Melissa_Rozgonyi@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Carol Cavanaugh | Team Leader | carol_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Jennifer DeHaan | Teacher | jennifer_DeHaan@hcpss.org
Tess Blackwell | Teacher | tess_blackwell@hcpss.org
Karen Frere | Teacher | Karen_Frere@hcpss.org
Julia Wethington | Teacher | Julia_wethington@hcpss.org
Frances Carbone | Paraeducator | Frances_Carbone@hcpss.org
Donita Krueger | Paraeducator | donita_krueger@hcpss.org

First Grade

Laura Duggan | 1st Team Leader/Special Education/IEQ Team Leader | Laura_Duggan@hcpss.org
Pamela Sneddon | Teacher | pamela_sneddon@hcpss.org
Susan Tesoriero | Teacher | Susan_Tesoriero@hcpss.org
Kelly Edwards | Teacher | kelly_edwards@hcpss.org
Nancy Regotti | Teacher | nancy_regotti@hcpss.org
Kellie Strine | Teacher | kellie_strine@hcpss.org
Jody Lagola | Paraeducator | jody_lagola@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Kristian Rutledge | Team Leader | Kristian_Rutledge@hcpss.org
Quiana Gibson | Teacher | Quiana_gibson@hcpss.org
Alfred Jones | Teacher | alfred_jones@hcpss.org
Emily Schroeder | Teacher | Emily_Schroeder@hcpss.org
Anna Keith | Teacher | anna_keith@hcpss.org
Karen Spangler | Paraeducator | karen_spangler@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Sharon Meyer | Team Leader | sharon_meyer@hcpss.org
Anne Allen | Teacher | Anne_Allen@hcpss.org
Stefanie Baird | Teacher | stefanie_baird@hcpss.org
Amy Rappaport | Teacher | amy_rappaport@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Warner | Long-Term Substitute Teacher | Kaitlyn_Warner@hcpss.org
Lori Wilson | Paraeducator | Lori_Wilson@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

LaRae Guide | Team Leader | larae_guide@hcpss.org
Bernard Hector | Teacher | Addley_Hector@hcpss.org
Rachel Lee | Teacher | rachel_lee@hcpss.org
Michelle Ranker | Teacher | michelle_ranker@hcpss.org
Susan Zetlmeisl | Paraeducator | Susan_Zetlmeisl@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Stephanie Tully | Team Leader | Stephanie_Tully@hcpss.org | Mrs. Tully's website
Donna O'Kane | Teacher | Donna_OKane@hcpss.org
Shari McWain | Teacher | shari_mcwain@hcpss.org
Gwyn Calanni | Teacher | Gwyn_Calanni@hcpss.org
Audrey Estrain | Paraeducator | Audrey_estrain@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Christinia Armstrong | Vocal Music Team Leader | christinia_armstrong@hcpss.org | Please See Music Canvas Course
Leslie Roper | Vocal Music (.4) | Leslie_Roper@hcpss.org
Tim Reinhardt | Orchestra (.5) | Timothy_Reinhardt@hcpss.org | Website
James Kroll | Orchestra (.2) | James_Kroll@hcpss.org
Brandon Bickham | Band (.5) | Brandon_Bickham@hcpss.org
Marcia Davis | Media Specialist | marcia_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Robert Ellis | Media Specialist (.5) | Robert_ellis@hcpss.org | Website
Suzanne Serpico | Physical Education | suzanne_serpico@hcpss.org | Website
Joseph Quirk | Physical Education | joseph_quirk@hcpss.org
Heidi White | Art | heidi_white@hcpss.org
Sarah Ross | Art (.4) | sarah_ross@hcpss.org
Greg Walsh | Technology | Greg_walsh@hcpss.org | Website
Peter Parlette | Technology (.4) | Peter_Parlette@hcpss.org | Website

Specialists

Elizabeth Kluh | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_kluh@hcpss.org
Bridget Whalen | ESOL Teacher | Bridget_Whalen@hcpss.org
Sally Oswald | Gifted and Talented | Sally_oswald@hcpss.org
Belinda Miller | Gifted and Talented | belinda_miller@hcpss.org | Website
Kathleen Collins | Special Education Team Leader | kathleen_collins@hcpss.org
Maggie Flannery | Special Education | maggie_flannery@hcpss.org
Laura Duggan | 1st Team Leader/Special Education/IEQ Team Leader | Laura_Duggan@hcpss.org
Carol Knox | Special Education | carol_knox@hcpss.org
Annetta Dennis | Special Education Paraeducator | annetta_dennis@hcpss.org
Christine Albano | Special Education Paraeducator | christine_albano@hcpss.org
Jerard Rucker | Special Education Paraeducator | Jerard_Rucker@hcpss.org
Anthea Glassman | Special Education Paraeducator | anthea_glassman@hcpss.org
Michelle Overfelt | Speech Language Pathologist | michelle_overfelt@hcpss.org
Angela Reymann | O.T. | angela_reymann@hcpss.org
Sheila Foye | P.T. | Sheila_foye@hcpss.org
Angela Freitag | Psychologist | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Aubrey Tardy | Psychologist | Aubrey_tardy@hcpss.org
Maggie Kennedy | Counselor | margaret_kennedy@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
Helene Tyler | Teacher of the Visually Impaired | Helene_Tyler@hcpss.org

Cafeteria and Building Maintenance

Deborah Derosier | Building Maintenance - Day Supervisor
Ernest Daniels | Building Maintenance - Night Supervisor
Patrick Brew | Cafeteria Manager | Patrick_Brew@hcpss.org